I delete old scenes from app, but there are still viewed by Google home mini. I read old post related and now I know that only you can delete scenes from server. So please do it
Up… The second one, and zero answers.
Google home will query all the scenes from all the servers, please have a check if there’s other scenes you had created from other server in Yeelight application.
Yes, there are. I want restart by zero scenes. Can you delete all the scenes from Germany server and Singapore too.
There is also a ghost bulb (rgb one) that I haven’t anymore. My ID is 1826164188
I don’t have permission to delete your bulbs and scenes, please use Yeelight application switch to other servers to delete them.