I think my account is messed up. Customizations are not saved although I click on Save. I get the screen with the “Start now” button every time, even if I already “saved” a customization.
I’m using the recommended server (Germany) and my account ID is 6151915045. I originally registered with facebook, then unlinked it and created account again (to get the password for linking with Google).
I also have a question about saving scenes for rooms - is this even supposed to work? I navigate to my room with 3 color bulbs in the Yeelight app, select color tab and set a color (same color for all 3 bulbs). Now if I create a scene (middle button at the bottom) and save it, the color settings I had active are saved only for the first scene I save this way. Any scenes saved after the first one do nothing when I click on them (the color I had active when saving the scene is not applied).